Menu icon

Company Directory

A
Waleed Aly
Vice President
Hilco Corporate Finance
waly@hilcocf.com vcard linkedin
B
Katherine Bird
Analyst
Hilco Corporate Finance
kbird@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
Mark Birkett
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
mbirkett@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
F
Geoffrey Frankel
Chief Executive Officer & Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
gfrankel@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
G
Angela Giles
Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
agiles@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
Joshua Goldberg
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
jgoldberg@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
H
Scott Hadfield
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
shadfield@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Kyle Herman
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
kherman@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
K
Richard Klein
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
rklein@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
L
Judah Lyons
Analyst
Hilco Corporate Finance
jlyons@hilcocf.com vcard linkedin
M
Sanjay Marken
Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
smarken@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
S
Teri Stratton
Senior Managing Director & National Practice Leader for Restructuring and Special Situations
Hilco Corporate Finance
tstratton@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
W
Spencer Wright
Associate
Hilco Corporate Finance
swright@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
X
Emily Xiao
Vice President
Hilco Corporate Finance
exiao@hilcocf.com phone vcard