Menu icon

Leadership

Hilco Global
View Bio
Headshot Jeffrey.Hecktman 2

Jeffrey B. Hecktman

Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Hilco Global
View Bio
View Bio
Hilco John.Chen 13

John P. Chen

Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
jchen@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
DK

David Kurtz

Vice Chairman & Chief Strategic Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
dkurtz@hilcoglobal.com vcard
View Bio
NA

Neil Aaronson

Co-President
Hilco Global
View Bio
NAaronson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Henry.Foster

Henry Foster

Co-President
Hilco Global
View Bio
henry.foster@hilcocapital.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Gary.Epstein 1 1

Gary C. Epstein

Executive Vice President
Hilco Global
View Bio
gepstein@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ernie.Fiorante

Ernest Fiorante

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
efiorante@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Eric.Kaup

Eric W. Kaup

Co-Chief Commercial Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
ekaup@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Rick Maletsky

Richard A. Maletsky

Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Hilco Global
View Bio
rmaletsky@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ben.Nortman

Benjamin L. Nortman

Co-Chief Commercial Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
bnortman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Jill.Zimmerman 2

Jill G. Zimmerman

Executive Vice President & Chief People Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
jzimmerman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Karen .Bubrowski 2 1

Karen Bubrowski

Vice President - Director of Marketing
Hilco Global
View Bio
kbubrowski@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Andrew.Fincher

Andrew Fincher

Vice President - Director of CRM
Hilco Global
View Bio
afincher@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Hilco.Christine.Fredericks

Christine Fredericks

Corporate Counsel
Hilco Global
cfredericks@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Dave.Johnson

David Johnson

Chief Technology Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
djohnson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Krucks

Laura Krucks

Corporate Counsel
Hilco Global
View Bio
lkrucks@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot John.Mostofi 3

John Mostofi

Executive Vice President – Capital Solutions
Hilco Global
View Bio
jmostofi@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Kenny Peng

Kenny Peng

Chief Accounting Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
kpeng@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
View Bio
Headshot Charmy.Shah

Charmy Shah

Senior Vice President - Strategic & Financial Planning
Hilco Global
View Bio
cshah@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Headshot Sam.Weldler v2

Samuel Weldler

Senior Vice President
Hilco Global
sweldler@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
Operating Company Leadership
View Bio
NA

Neil Aaronson

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Real Estate
View Bio
NAaronson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Brad Altberger

Brad Altberger

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
Hilco Real Estate Finance UK
View Bio
baltberger@hilcoglobal.com vcard
View Bio
Headshot Greg.Apter

Greg Apter

President
Hilco Real Estate
View Bio
gapter@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Ray .Armendariz 2

Raymundo Armendariz

Chief Executive Officer - Wholesale Solutions
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
rarmendariz@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
View Bio
Headshot Dan.Arnold

Dan Arnold

Senior Managing Director
Hilco Enterprise Valuation Services
View Bio
darnold@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
RobertBouland CS

Robert Bouland

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Industrial Acquisitions
View Bio
RBouland@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Andrew.Chused

Andrew Chused

Chief Investment Officer
Hilco Redevelopment Partners
View Bio
achused@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Andy.Dahlman

Andy Dahlman

Executive Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
View Bio
adahlman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot John.Fenn

John Fenn

Senior Managing Director
Hilco Enterprise Valuation Services
View Bio
jfenn@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Henry.Foster

Henry Foster

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Capital
View Bio
henry.foster@hilcocapital.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Geoff .Frankel

Geoffrey Frankel

Chief Executive Officer & Senior Managing Director
Hilco Corporate Finance
View Bio
gfrankel@hilcocf.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ian.Fredericks

Ian S. Fredericks

President
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
ifredericks@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Gabe Fried

Gabe Fried

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
gfried@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Michael.Friedman

Michael Friedman

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco IP Merchant Banking
View Bio
mfriedman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Anne .Garr

Anne R. Garr

General Counsel
Hilco Redevelopment Partners
View Bio
agarr@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Joel .Getzler

Joel I. Getzler

Co-Chairman
Getzler Henrich
View Bio
jgetzler@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Tom.Greco

Thomas A. Greco

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Global Advisors
View Bio
tgreco@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Chris.Hall

Chris Hall

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Valuation Services Europe
View Bio
chall@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Doug .Jung 8

Doug Jung

Senior Managing Director
Hilco Diligence Services
View Bio
djung@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Jack.Hazan

Jack Hazan

Executive Vice President
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
jhazan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Getzler Henrich Bill.Henrich

William H. Henrich

Co-Chairman
Getzler Henrich
View Bio
whenrich@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco 9 27 23

Anu Krishnan

Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
akrishnan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ryan.Lawlor

Ryan Lawlor

Executive Vice President & Partner
Hilco Real Estate
View Bio
RLawlor@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Max.Lewis 14044 369 CS

Max Lewis

Chief Investment Officer & Co-Founder
Hilco Real Estate Finance UK
View Bio
mlewis@hilcoglobal.com vcard
View Bio
Headshot Paul.McGowan

Paul McGowan

Executive Chairman
Hilco Capital
View Bio
paul.mcgowan@hilcocapital.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ben.Nortman

Benjamin L. Nortman

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
bnortman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Dan.OBrien

Dan O’Brien

Executive Vice President & Partner
Hilco Real Estate
View Bio
dobrien@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco David.Peress

David Peress

Executive Vice President
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
dperess@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Roberto.Perez

Roberto Perez

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Redevelopment Partners
View Bio
rperez@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Adam.Scharer

Adam Scharer

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
View Bio
ascharer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ben.Spera

Benjamin Spera

Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Redevelopment Partners
View Bio
bspera@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Jay.Stone

Jay Stone

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Receivables
View Bio
jstone@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Samuel CUADRO CS 1

Samuel Suchowiecky

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Global Mexico
View Bio
sams@hilcoglobal.mx phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Matt.Tabloff

Matt Tabloff

Executive Vice President & Partner
Hilco Real Estate
View Bio
mtabloff@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Steve.Tanzi 2

Steven Tanzi

Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Commercial Industrial
View Bio
stanzi@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ed.Zimmerlin

Ed Zimmerlin Jr.

Executive Vice President - Inventory Group Leader
Hilco Valuation Services
View Bio
ezimmerlin@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Board Members
View Bio
Hilco.Norm .Bobins

Norman R. Bobins

View Bio
View Bio
Hilco John.Chen 13

John P. Chen

Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Global
View Bio
jchen@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Jeffrey.Hecktman 2

Jeffrey B. Hecktman

Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Hilco Global
View Bio
View Bio
MicrosoftTeams image 10

Josee Levesque

View Bio
View Bio
MicrosoftTeams image 9

Ron Rashkow

View Bio
Board Observers
View Bio
Hilco 9 27 23

Michael Keefe

Chairman
Hilco Merchant Resources
View Bio
mkeefe@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
View Bio
JoelSimmons CS

Joel Simmons

View Bio