Menu icon
View Company Directory

Andy Dahlman

Executive Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
adahlman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Headshot Andy.Dahlman
About Andy

Andy joined Hilco in 2000. He has been in the auction, liquidation and appraisal industry since 1994. Andy is a certified M&E appraiser and holds membership in numerous professional organizations, including AMEA (Association of Machinery and Equipment Appraisers) and the Equipment Appraisers of North America. Andy has served as a consultant to financial institutions on asset-based lending and recovery, and has been called upon as an expert witness in bankruptcy proceedings.

Thoughts from Andy Dahlman

Understanding the intrinsic market values of assets is what sets Hilco apart from its competitors. The values we assign to our Machinery & Equipment appraisals are validated daily though our own disposition practices, singular relationships with the used market and OEMs as well as through objective third party transactional data. We thrive on accuracy, our ability to quickly understand subtle shifts in the marketplace and delivering optimal solutions to our clients through a collaborative process.

Hilco Valuation Services
Operating Company
Hilco Valuation Services

The World’s Most Experienced and Accurate Appraisal Firm

View Company Page
Hilco Valuation Services Colleagues
View Bio
JG

Jason Gomes

Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
View Bio
jgomes@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Kavita.Dantluri

Kavita Dantluri

Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Global Advisors
View Bio
kdantluri@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Andy.Blumenstock

Andy Blumenstock

Managing Director
Hilco Enterprise Valuation Services
View Bio
ablumenstock@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco 5 1 23

Eric Jenkins

Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
View Bio
ejenkins@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Mitch.Hunter

Mitch Hunter

Director, Transportation and Construction Advisory
Hilco Valuation Services
View Bio
mhunter@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin

Let’s connect and work together

If your business or a business in your portfolio is facing a current challenge, our team can provide a qualified perspective and experience-based guidance toward an optimized resolution.
Contact us