Menu icon
View Company Directory

Mina Karimi

Transfer Analyst
Hilco Streambank
mkarimi@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Hilco Mina.Karimi
About Mina

Mina Karimi joined Hilco Streambank in February 2022. As part of the IPv4 closing group, she focuses on ensuring a smooth transfer by coordinating buyers, sellers, and Regional Internet Registries (RIRs) through the closing process. Her experience with event marketing and analysis has given her a keen eye for detail which she utilizes to ensure the satisfaction of all parties involved in the transfer.
Mina earned a Bachelor of Arts in Sustainability Studies as well as a Master of Business Administration with a concentration in Operations Analytics from Stony Brook University. As a nature lover, she enjoys exploring the outdoors by foot, bike, or kayak to appreciate the beautiful scenery.

Operating Companies
Hilco Streambank
Delivering Industry-Leading Return on Intangible Assets
View Company Page
IPv4.Global
Transparent, Experienced and Reliable IPv4 Transfer Marketplace
View Company Page
Hilco Streambank Colleagues
View Bio
Hilco Ronnie.Kassin

Ronnie Kassin

Account Manager
IPv4.Global
View Bio
rkassin@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Lawrence Giordano

Marketing Coordinator
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
lgiordano@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Giulia.Reading

Giulia Reading

Associate
IPv4.Global
View Bio
greading@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Nat Baldwin

Senior Advisor
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
nbaldwin@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Harry Smith

Senior Analyst
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
hsmith@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin

Let’s connect and work together

If your business or a business in your portfolio is facing a current challenge, our team can provide a qualified perspective and experience-based guidance toward an optimized resolution.
Contact us