Menu icon

Company Directory

B
Mike Bucha
Executive Director
Hilco Diligence Services
mbucha@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
C
Scott Carlson
Executive Director
Hilco Diligence Services
scarlson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
Jessica Benevides Caron
Executive Director
Hilco Diligence Services
jbenevidescaron@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
J
Doug Jung
Chief Executive Officer & Senior Managing Director
Hilco Diligence Services
djung@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Rob Kuppens
Managing Director
Hilco Diligence Services
rkuppens@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
L
Aliah Lalani
Managing Director & Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Diligence Services
alalani@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
N
Nick Nobiling
Director
Hilco Diligence Services
nnobiling@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
P
Greg Pape
Associate Director
Hilco Diligence Services
gpape@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
S
Deb Sklar
Director
Hilco Diligence Services
dsklar@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
T
Trent Tanber
Director
Hilco Diligence Services
ttanber@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
W
Matt Willis
Executive Director
Hilco Diligence Services
mwillis@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin