Menu icon
D
Kirstin DiCecca
Vice President of Operations
Hilco Digital Assets
kdicecca@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
F
Gabe Fried
Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Digital Assets
gfried@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
G
Lawrence Giordano
Marketing Coordinator
Hilco Digital Assets
lgiordano@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Daniel Koleshchuk
Domain Name & Digital Asset Advisor
Hilco Digital Assets
dkoleshchuk@hilcoglobal.com phone linkedin
M
Andrew Miller
Managing Director
Hilco Digital Assets
amiller@hilcoglobal.com phone linkedin
View Bio
Kiera Moyer
Marketing Specialist
Hilco Digital Assets
kmoyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
P
David Peress
Executive Vice President
Hilco Digital Assets
dperess@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
T
Peter Tobey
Marketing Director
Hilco Digital Assets
ptobey@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio