Menu icon
A
Noah Apter
noah.apter@restore-cap.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Raymundo Armendariz
Chief Executive Officer - Wholesale Solutions
Hilco Consumer - Retail
rarmendariz@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
View Bio
C
Marilyn Cano
Vice President - Operations
Hilco Consumer - Retail
mcano@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
CJ Cassidy
ccassidy@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Gary Crunkleton
Senior Vice President - Store Operations
Hilco Consumer - Retail
gcrunkleton@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
D
Mike Dwyer
Executive Vice President - Head of Operations
Hilco Consumer - Retail
mdwyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
F
Katie Feodoroff
Senior Vice President - Wholesale Solutions
Hilco Consumer - Retail
kfeodoroff@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Ian S. Fredericks
President & COO
Hilco Consumer - Retail
ifredericks@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Dominick Keefe
Vice President
Hilco Consumer - Retail
dkeefe@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Anu Krishnan
Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Consumer - Retail
akrishnan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
M
Alexander McKeown
Senior Vice President
Hilco Consumer - Retail
amckeown@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
N
Benjamin L. Nortman
Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Consumer - Retail
bnortman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
R
Elena Rattigan
Senior Vice President - Capital Planning & Client Relations
Hilco Consumer - Retail
erattigan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Sheri Redeker
Vice President - Field Operations
Hilco Consumer - Retail
sredeker@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Dan Rubin
dan.rubin@restore-cap.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
S
Kyle Sawyer
Director - Capital Planning
Hilco Consumer - Retail
ksawyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Alex Sowden
Head of Data & Insights
Hilco Consumer - Retail
asowden@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Rita Spaccapaniccia
Vice President - Marketing
Hilco Consumer - Retail
rspaccapaniccia@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Cassie Stachowicz
Vice President - Capital Planning
Hilco Consumer - Retail
cstachowicz@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Edward Stepp
Managing Director - Fixed Asset Recovery
Hilco Consumer - Retail
estepp@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
T
John Tinsley
Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Consumer - Retail
jtinsley@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
W
Nancy Werner
Executive Vice President - Capital Planning
Hilco Consumer - Retail
nwerner@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio