Menu icon
A
Tim Anderson
Executive Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
tanderson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Dan Arnold
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
darnold@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
B
Greg Baldor
Senior Director
Hilco Valuation Services
gbaldor@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
Andy Blumenstock
Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
ablumenstock@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Derek Brennan
Senior Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
dbrennan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
C
Bryan Courcier
Senior Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
bcourcier@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
D
Stephen D’Aquila
Senior Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
sdaquila@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
Andy Dahlman
Executive Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
adahlman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Kavita Dantluri
Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Valuation Services
kdantluri@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Jordan Donsky
Director - Disputes Advisory
Hilco Valuation Services
jdonsky@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Gary Dressler
Senior Director
Hilco Valuation Services
gdressler@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Kevin Duffy
Senior Director
Hilco Valuation Services
kduffy@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
F
John Fenn
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
jfenn@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
G
Delaney Gallagher
Financial Analyst
Hilco Valuation Services
dgallagher@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Jim Glickman
Chief Operations Officer
Hilco Valuation Services
jglickman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Jason Gomes
Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
jgomes@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Thomas A. Greco
Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Valuation Services
tgreco@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
H
Joe Herz
Executive Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
jherz@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Dean Hogencamp
Senior Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
dhogencamp@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Mitch Hunter
Director - Transportation & Construction Advisory
Hilco Valuation Services
mhunter@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
J
Eric Jenkins
Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
ejenkins@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Patrick Jensen
Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
pjensen@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Ed Zimmerlin Jr.
Executive Vice President - Inventory Group Leader
Hilco Valuation Services
ezimmerlin@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Peter Kandefer
Financial Analyst
Hilco Valuation Services
pkandefer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
M
Jesse Marzouk
Senior Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
jmarzouk@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Sandy Mickas
Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
smickas@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Dustin Miller
Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
dmiller@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
Kyle Murphy
Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
kmurphy@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
O
Marc O’Neill
Senior Director
Hilco Valuation Services
moneill@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
P
Matthew Perry
Senior Valuation Director
Hilco Valuation Services
mperry@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
S
Kyle Sawyer
Senior Associate
Hilco Valuation Services
ksawyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Keith Spacapan
Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
kspacapan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Adam Stump
Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
astump@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
Michael Sullivan
Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
msullivan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
T
Nelson Thorpe
Senior Appraiser
Hilco Valuation Services
nthorpe@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
John Tinnell
Managing Director
Hilco Valuation Services
jtinnell@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Joseph Tourouk
Senior Vice President
Hilco Valuation Services
jtourouk@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin