Menu icon
A
Charles Abramson
Account Executive
Hilco Streambank
cabramson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Frayant Amaro
Transfer Analyst
Hilco Streambank
famaro@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
B
Nat Baldwin
Senior Advisor
Hilco Streambank
nbaldwin@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
D
Kirstin DiCecca
Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Streambank
kdicecca@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
F
Gabe Fried
Chief Executive Officer
Hilco Streambank
gfried@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
G
Lawrence Giordano
Marketing Coordinator
Hilco Streambank
lgiordano@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
H
Jack Hazan
Executive Vice President
Hilco Streambank
jhazan@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
David Holborn
Analyst
Hilco Streambank
dholborn@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
Lee Howard
Senior Vice President
Hilco Streambank
leehoward@hilcostreambank.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Richelle Kalnit
Chief Commercial Officer
Hilco Streambank
rkalnit@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Mina Karimi
Transfer Analyst
Hilco Streambank
mkarimi@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Steve Kerr
Director
Hilco Streambank
skerr@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
M
Karl Maersch
Senior Vice President
Hilco Streambank
kmaersch@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Kiera Moyer
Marketing Specialist
Hilco Streambank
kmoyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Alexander Muir
Associate Director
Hilco Streambank
amuir@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
O
Theresa Oo
Transfer Analyst
Hilco Streambank
too@hilcoglobal.com phone linkedin
P
Jordon Parker
Vice President
Hilco Streambank
jparker@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
David Peress
Executive Vice President
Hilco Streambank
dperess@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
R
Giulia Reading
Sales Development Representative
Hilco Streambank
greading@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
S
Linda Shannon
Director
Hilco Streambank
lshannon@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Stella Silverstein
Analyst
Hilco Streambank
ssilverstein@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Ceasar Sitt
Operations Manager
Hilco Streambank
csitt@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Harry Smith
Senior Analyst
Hilco Streambank
hsmith@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Adam Snyder
Senior Patent Analyst
Hilco Streambank
asnyder@hilcoglobal.com
View Bio
T
Peter Tobey
Marketing Director
Hilco Streambank
ptobey@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
V
Benjamin Vilinsky
Intern
Hilco Streambank
bvilinsky@hilcoglobal.com vcard
W
Akeyla Wallace
Associate
Hilco Streambank
awallace@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hank Weiss
Account Executive
Hilco Streambank
hweiss@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio