Menu icon

Company Directory

A
Ramy Aly
Director
Getzler Henrich
raly@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Nelson J. Andrade
Director
Getzler Henrich
nandrade@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Luke Andrews
Senior Director
Getzler Henrich
landrews@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Michael Appel
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
mappel@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
B
John D. Baumgartner
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
jbaumgartner@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
C
David R. Campbell
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
dcampbell@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Billy Condon
Senior Associate
Getzler Henrich
bcondon@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
G
Joel I. Getzler
Co-Chairman
Getzler Henrich
jgetzler@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Robert Gorin
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
rgorin@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Ryan Gross
Director
Getzler Henrich
rgross@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard
View Bio
Charvi Gupta
Director
Getzler Henrich
cgupta@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
H
William H. Henrich
Co-Chairman
Getzler Henrich
whenrich@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
J
Don Johnston
Director
Getzler Henrich
djohnston@getzlerhenrich.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Kevin A. Krakora
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
kkrakora@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Robert A. Kuhn
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
rkuhn@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
M
Pearse Mascola
Senior Associate
Getzler Henrich
pmascola@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
O
Rod Olivero
Senior Director
Getzler Henrich
rolivero@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
P
Edward A. Phillips
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
ephillips@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Stephan Pinsly
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
spinsly@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Mark Podgainy
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
mpodgainy@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Dan Polsky
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
dpolsky@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
R
Jake Ringelstein
Associate
Getzler Henrich
jringelstein@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
S
Mark Samson
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
msamson@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Laurence Sax
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
LSax@GetzlerHenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
V
Jonathan Vukanovich
Director
Getzler Henrich
jvukanovich@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
W
Bert Weil
Managing Director
Getzler Henrich
bweil@getzlerhenrich.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio