View Company Directory

George Endacott

Director, Insurance Salvage
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
gendacott@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
About George

George has developed a career spanning over 20 years in Sales and Relationship management in the financial services industry, in particular within general insurance. With roles across client services and business development, George has built an impressive network of contacts within the Loss Adjusting, insurance claims, brokerage and building consultancy community. George has worked for Sedgwick in Australia for almost 10 years, niching in claims services (Loss Adjusting), Building consultancy and strata services to Australian Insurers. George holds a Bachelor of Business (Marketing ) degree and a Certificate IV in General Insurance through ANZIIF.

Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ 1
Operating Company
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ

The Asia Pacific Region’s Premiere Valuation, Realisation & Capital Experts

View Company Page
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ Colleagues
View Bio
no photo

Ruvan Pillai

Director, Insurance & Salvage
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
View Bio
rpillai@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Rochelle Rebello

Director, Wholesale
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
View Bio
rrebello@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Richard Flay

Sales Support Specialist
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
View Bio
rflay@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
View Bio
no photo

Philip Sloman

Director, South East Asia
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
View Bio
psloman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Michael (Khoa) Nguyen

Project Manager & Customer Support Specialist
Hilco Asset Solutions ANZ
View Bio
mnguyen@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard

Let’s connect and work together

If your business or a business in your portfolio is facing a current challenge, our team can provide a qualified perspective and experience-based guidance toward an optimized resolution.
Contact us