Menu icon
View Company Directory

Makenzie Thompson

Transfer Analyst
IPv4.Global
mthompson@hilcoglobal.com phone
About Makenzie

Makenzie is a Transfer Analyst for IPv4 where she is focused on figuring out how to best meet the needs of clients. Whether it be buying or selling she is trained to help facilitate transfers, so the experience is easy for all involved.

Prior to joining our team Makenzie graduated from the University at Buffalo (SUNY) where she received a B.S. in Business Administration with a focus in International Business. Makenzie was fortunate enough to study two years of Chinese Language and Culture during her academic career, as well. She also interned at Assured Guaranty, in their Business Operations department, where she was able to interact with all departments and have a preview into the international finance world.

Makenzie hopes to continue to learn from her team in order to be the best version of herself for them. Her interests include swimming, golfing, cooking, and traveling.

Education
  • BS - Business Administration
    University at Buffalo
IPv4
Operating Company
IPv4.Global

Transparent, Experienced and Reliable IPv4 Transfer Marketplace

View Company Page
IPv4.Global Colleagues
View Bio
Hilco Ronnie.Kassin

Ronnie Kassin

Account Manager
IPv4.Global
View Bio
rkassin@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
no photo

Lawrence Giordano

Marketing Coordinator
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
lgiordano@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Giulia.Reading

Giulia Reading

Associate
IPv4.Global
View Bio
greading@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco Kiera.Moyer

Kiera Moyer

Marketing Specialist
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
kmoyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Linda Shannon Headshot

Linda Shannon

Director
Hilco Streambank
View Bio
lshannon@hilcoglobal.eu phone vcard linkedin

Let’s connect and work together

If your business or a business in your portfolio is facing a current challenge, our team can provide a qualified perspective and experience-based guidance toward an optimized resolution.
Contact us