Menu icon
View Company Directory

Katie Feodoroff

Senior Vice President - Wholesale Solutions
Hilco Consumer - Retail
kfeodoroff@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
Headshot Katie.Feodoroff
Operating Companies
Katie Feodoroff
View Company Page
Hilco Consumer – Retail
Optimizing Retail Asset Value While Preserving Brand Value and Goodwill
View Company Page
Hilco Consumer - Retail Colleagues
View Bio
Hilco.Mike .Dwyer

Mike Dwyer

Executive Vice President, Head of Operations
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
mdwyer@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Ed.Stepp

Edward Stepp

Managing Director - Fixed Asset Recovery
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
estepp@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Headshot Nancy.Werner

Nancy Werner

Executive Vice President, Capital Planning
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
nwerner@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.John .Tinsley

John Tinsley

Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
jtinsley@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Hilco.Ray .Armendariz 2

Raymundo Armendariz

Chief Executive Officer - Wholesale Solutions
Hilco Consumer - Retail
View Bio
rarmendariz@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard

Let’s connect and work together

If your business or a business in your portfolio is facing a current challenge, our team can provide a qualified perspective and experience-based guidance toward an optimized resolution.
Contact us