Menu icon
A
Jeff Azuse
Executive Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
jazuse@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
B
Elizabeth Burke
Senior Marketing Manager
Hilco Real Estate
EBurke@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
C
Jamie Cote
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
jcote@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Jonathan Cuticelli
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
JCuticelli@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
E
Chet Evans
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
CEvans@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
G
Don Groft
Senior Managing Director
Hilco Real Estate
dgroft@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Michael Kneifel
Senior Associate
Hilco Real Estate
MKneifel@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
L
Ronald Lubin
Executive Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
rlubin@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
M
Steve Madura
Senior Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
SMadura@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Caitlin McCullough
Marketing Coordinator
Hilco Real Estate
CMcCullough@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Christine McDermott
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
CMcDermott@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Daniel Miggins
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
dmiggins@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
P
Fernando Palacios
Managing Director
Hilco Real Estate
FPalacios@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
R
Ryan Rafter
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
RRafter@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Jiovanny Restrepo
Managing Director
Hilco Real Estate
JRestrepo@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Terence Rochford
Senior Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
trochford@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
S
Jordan Schack
Director
Hilco Real Estate
JSchack@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Joel Schneider
Senior Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
JSchneider@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Courtney Sit
Marketing Coordinator
Hilco Real Estate
csit@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Benjamin Spera
Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Redevelopment Partners
bspera@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Adam Surkis
Senior Managing Director - Business Development
Hilco Real Estate
ASurkis@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
V
Mitch Vanneman
Vice President - Business Development
Hilco Real Estate
MVanneman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
W
Keith Worsham
Senior Vice President - Business Development
Hilco Real Estate
kworsham@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Weston Worsham
Managing Director
Hilco Real Estate
WWorsham@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Z
Benjamin Zaslav
Director - Business Development
Hilco Real Estate
bzaslav@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Adam Zimmerman
Vice President
Hilco Real Estate
AZimmerman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio