Menu icon
A
Neil Aaronson
Co-President
Hilco Global
NAaronson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
B
Karen Bubrowski
Vice President - Director of Marketing
Hilco Global
kbubrowski@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
C
John P. Chen
Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer
Hilco Global
jchen@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
E
Gary C. Epstein
Executive Vice President
Hilco Global
gepstein@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
F
Andrew Fincher
Vice President - Director of CRM
Hilco Global
afincher@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Ernest Fiorante
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Hilco Global
efiorante@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Henry Foster
Co-President
Hilco Global
henry.foster@hilcocapital.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Christine Fredericks
Vice President & Assistant General Counsel
Hilco Global
cfredericks@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
H
Jeffrey B. Hecktman
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Hilco Global
View Bio
J
David Johnson
Chief Technology Officer
Hilco Global
djohnson@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
K
Eric W. Kaup
Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer & Special Counsel
Hilco Global
ekaup@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
Laura Krucks
Vice President & Assistant General Counsel
Hilco Global
lkrucks@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
David Kurtz
Vice Chairman & Chief Strategic Officer
Hilco Global
dkurtz@hilcoglobal.com vcard
View Bio
M
Richard A. Maletsky
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Hilco Global
rmaletsky@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
John Mostofi
Executive Vice President – Capital Solutions
Hilco Global
jmostofi@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
N
Benjamin L. Nortman
Co-Chief Commercial Officer
Hilco Global
bnortman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
P
Kenny Peng
Chief Accounting Officer
Hilco Global
kpeng@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard
View Bio
R
Cynthia Rodrigues
Senior Director - Accounting
Hilco Global
crodrigues@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
S
Charmy Shah
Senior Vice President - Strategic & Financial Planning
Hilco Global
cshah@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio
James H.M. Sprayregen
Incoming Vice Chairman
Hilco Global
james.sprayregen@gmail.com vcard
View Bio
W
Samuel Weldler
Senior Vice President
Hilco Global
sweldler@hilcoglobal.com vcard linkedin
View Bio
Z
Jill G. Zimmerman
Executive Vice President & Chief People Officer
Hilco Global
jzimmerman@hilcoglobal.com phone vcard linkedin
View Bio